Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendar

If you wish to subscribe to calendars on this page please follow these directions.

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Kinder Playdate
-
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 12
Principal's Tea
-
Farm Opening Ceremony (K/1)
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Ohlone 101
-
Back to School Night
-
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Farm Work Day
-
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Back to School Picnic
-
Fri, Aug 26
PTA General Meeting
-
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ohlone
  • Elementary Schools