Contact

Ohlone Staff List

First Name Last Name Position Aide Roomsort descending E-mail
Nancy Shorum Teacher, K/1 Kristan Green 1 nshorum@pausd.org
Monica Lynch Teacher, 2/3 Grace Wong 10 mlynch@pausd.org
Alex White Teacher, 2/3 Carolyn Lorch-Taber 11 awhite@pausd.org
Ashley McCrea Teacher, 2/3 Carolyn Lorch-Taber 11 amccrea@pausd.org
Julie Bagniefski Teacher, 2/3 Sue Nicholls 12 jbagniefski@pausd.org
Avery Olesen Teacher, 2/3 Sue Nicholls 12 aolesen@pausd.org
Michelle Yee Teacher, 2/3 Xiomara Jimenez 13 myee@pausd.org
Sarah Newman Teacher, 2/3 Angela Dillingham 14 snewman@pausd.org
Ying Ren Teacher, MI, K/1 Mary Yen 15 yren@pausd.org
Judy Kislitsyn Teacher, MI, K/1 Ming Kiang & Henny Bhushan 16 jkislitsyn@pausd.org
Piper Joseph Teacher, K/1 Brandy Olsen 17 pjoseph@pausd.org
Hanna Miller Teacher, Special Academic Instruction Elisabeth Doxee, Lilibeth Smith, Liz Crandall, Miki Gohil, Celia Kwong, Rebecka Joshua 19 hmiller@pausd.org
Roni Kraft Teacher, K/1 Dijana Pirsljin 2 rkraft@pausd.org
Limin Chen Teacher, MI, 4/5 Simone Wang 20 lchen@pausd.org
Christie Price 4/5 Virginia Rock 21 cprice@pausd.org
Cathy Harkness Lemat Teacher, 4/5 Virginia Rock 21 charknesslemat@pausd.org
Yineng Lu Teacher, MI, 4/5 Helen Lee 22 ylu@pausd.org
Nikki Moore Reading Specialist 23 nmoore@pausd.org
Kathleen Flynn Resource Specialist Becky Rogers, John Henry Bradshaw, Maureen Roddy, Trena Shines, Kerei Yuen, Jean Kavanagh, Haydeh Haeri-Moussavian, Arianna Sievert, Bubba Paguirigan 23 kflynn@pausd.org
Sarah Jados Reading Specialist, Specialist 23 sjados@pausd.org
Dara Brady Teacher, 4/5 Joni Okamoto 24 dbrady@pausd.org
Mary-Eileen Gallagher Teacher, 4/5 Sonya Hanna 26 mgallagher@pausd.org
Eloise Rippey Teacher, 4/5 Meagan Wilson 27 erippey@pausd.org
Libby Beavitz Teacher, 4/5 Danielle Landucci 28 lbeavitz@pausd.org
Julie Katashima Teacher, K/1 Thanaya Ramji & Michelle Tarbell 3 jkatashima@pausd.org
Janice Stone Teacher, 4/5 Sarah Finlay 30 janstone@pausd.org
Joanna Kovacs Teacher, K/1 Samantha Furlanic 4 jkovacs@pausd.org
David Ketchum Teacher, K/1 Stephanie Compton 5 dketchum@pausd.org
Claire Albert Teacher, MI, 2/3 Meagan Wilson 6 calbert@pausd.org
Lu Sun Teacher, MI, 2/3 Jane Tseng 7 lsun@pausd.org
Suzy Anvar Teacher, 2/3 Grace Wong 9 sanvar@pausd.org
Marieluise Fries Farm Manager Farm mfries@pausd.org
Jenny Wu Science Instructional Assistant, Farm Farm jwu@pausd.org
Grace Bunya Librarian Rusty Tooley & Donna Youngberg Library gbunya@pausd.org
Cynthia Ehrhorn Speech Language Specialist Library Pod cehrhorn@pausd.org
June Fuji Math Specialist Library Pod jfuji@pausd.org
Tanya Meyers EL Specialist, Specialist Library Pod tmeyers@pausd.org
Chrys McCulloch Clerk Office cmcculloch@pausd.org
Heike Enders Secretary Office ohlonesecretaries@pausd.org
Dawn Yoshinaga Principal, Office Office dyoshinaga@pausd.org
Scott Yarbrough Psychologist, Office Office syarbrough@pausd.org
John DiCosmo Assistant Principal Office jdicosmo@pausd.org
Jane Dick Secretary Office ohlonesecretaries@pausd.org

Custodians

Gil Cordero
Chau Pham
Pampillo Bayquen, Jr.

PE Teacher

Bobby Rankin rrankin@pausd.org

Music Teachers

K-3rd:
Corinne Leary cleary@pausd.org

4th grade General Music:
Corinne 
Leary cleary@pausd.org
Laura Lorber llorber@pausd.org
Lea Santini
lsantini@pausd.org
Robin Smith rosmith@pausd.org

5th grade:
Band:
Susan Macy smacy@pausd.org - clarinets
Kris Rubenis krubenis@pausd.org - flutes
Keith Hunter khunter@pausd.org - brass

String Orchestra:
Allison Zenner azenner@pausd.org
Tracy Mumford tmumford@pausd.org

Spectra Art Teachers

Kari Kirkpatrick kkirkpatrick@pausd.org
Susan Covey scovey@pausd.org
Stacey Clifton sclifton@pausd.org

 

 

 

Phone & Email

Ohlone Office: (650) 856-1726

Attendance email 

Other Useful Numbers

Ohlone Kids' Club (OKC)
After-school childcare on the Ohlone campus.
493-0774
Fax: 852-9447



PAUSD Registration Services
329-3707 



PAUSD Health Services
329-3766
health@pausd.org 



Human Services (City of Palo Alto) 
For help, information, and referral
463-4906



Family & Children Services 
Individual, family and marriage counseling
326-6576



Parental Stress Hotline 
327-3333 



Palo Alto Family Resources
329-2221



A variety of crisis hotline numbers can be found on the City of Palo Alto website.