Contact

Ohlone Staff List

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Aide Room E-mail
Alex White Teacher, 2/3 Cassie Gay 8 awhite@pausd.org
Annora Lee Assistant Principal Office alee@pausd.org
Ashley McCrea Teacher, 2/3 Carolyn Lorch-Tabor 11 amccrea@pausd.org
Avery Olesen Teacher, 2/3 Carol Uyeno 12 aolesen@pausd.org
Cathy Harkness Teacher, 4/5 Virginia Rock 21 charkness@pausd.org
Celine Ho Teacher, 2/3 Ani Gnanalingam 14 cho@pausd.org
Christina Battey Teacher, 4/5 Sue Nicholls 27 cbattey@pausd.org
Chrys McCulloch Clerk Office cmcculloch@pausd.org
Claire Albert Teacher, MI, 2/3 Ming Kiang 6 calbert@pausd.org
Cynthia Ehrhorn Speech Language Specialist Library Pod cehrhorn@pausd.org
Dara Brady Teacher, 4/5 24 dbrady@pausd.org
David Ketchum Teacher, K/1 Jean Kavanagh 5 dketchum@pausd.org
Dawn Yoshinaga Principal, Office Office dyoshinaga@pausd.org
Frankie Murray Teacher, K/1 Carol Uyeno 2 fmurray@pausd.org
Grace Bunya Librarian Simone Wang Library gbunya@pausd.org
Hanna Miller Teacher, Special Academic Instruction Elisabeth Doxee, Lilibeth Smith, Liz Crandell, Sarah Ferolina, Sisley Brewer 19 hmiller@pausd.org
Heike Enders Secretary Office ohlonesecretaries@pausd.org
Jane Dick Secretary Office ohlonesecretaries@pausd.org
Janice Stone Teacher, 4/5 Junco Minami 30 janstone@pausd.org
Janice Choi Psychologist, Office Office jachoi@pausd.org
Judy Kislitsyn Teacher, MI, K/1 Ming Kiang 16 jkislitsyn@pausd.org
Julie Griffin Teacher, K/1 4 jgriffin@pausd.org
Julie Propp Teacher, 4/5 29 jpropp@pausd.org
Julie Bagniefski Teacher, 2/3 Carol Uyeno 12 jbagniefski@pausd.org
June Fuji Math Specialist Library Pod jfuji@pausd.org
Kathleen Flynn Resource Specialist Becky Rogers, John Henry Bradshaw, Martha Gregory, Maureen Roddy, Trena Shine 23 kflynn@pausd.org
Libby Beavis Teacher, 4/5 Katie Strohmeyer 28 lbeavis@pausd.org
Limin Chen Teacher, MI, 4/5 Kerei Yuen 20 lchen@pausd.org
Lu Sun Teacher, MI, 2/3 Jane Tseng 7 lsun@pausd.org
Marieluise Fries Farm Manager Farm mfries@pausd.org
Martha Gates Teacher, K/1 4 mgates@pausd.org
Michelle Yee Teacher, 2/3 13 myee@pausd.org
Monica Lynch Teacher, 2/3 Cassie Gay 10 mlynch@pausd.org
Nancy Shorum Teacher, K/1 Jean Kavanagh 1 nshorum@pausd.org
Nikki Moore Reading Specialist 23 nmoore@pausd.org
Piper Joseph Teacher, K/1 17 pjoseph@pausd.org
Roni Kraft Teacher, K/1 Sonya Hanna 3 rkraft@pausd.org
Sarah Jados Reading Specialist, Specialist 23 sjados@pausd.org
Scott Miron Science Teacher Farm smiron@pausd.org
Suzy Anvar Teacher, 2/3 Kerei Yuen 9 sanvar@pausd.org
Tanya Meyers EL Specialist, Specialist Library Pod tmeyers@pausd.org
Terri Feinberg Teacher, 4/5 Elizabeth Gibbons 26 tefeinberg@pausd.org
Vanessa Clark Teacher, K/1 Susan Hong 18 vclark@pausd.org
Yineng Lu Teacher, MI, 4/5 Helen Lee 22 ylu@pausd.org
Ying Ren Teacher, MI, K/1 Weili Tseng 15 yren@pausd.org

Custodians

Gil Cordero
Chau Pham

Pepito Tadios

PE Teacher

Bobby Rankin,rrankin@pausd.org

Music Teachers

K-3rd:
Laura Michele Agigian lagigian@pausd.org

4th grade General Music:

Jesse Denny jdenny@pausd.org

Lea Santini lsantini@pausd.org
Lisa Cornejo lcornejo@pausd.org


5th grade:

Band:
Susan Macy smacy@pausd.org
Kris Rubenis krubenis@pausd.org
Keith Hunter khunter@pausd.org

String Orchestra:
Janet Lynch jlynch@pausd.org
Tracy Mumford tmumford@pausd.org

Spectra Art Teachers

Kari Kirkpatrick kkirkpatrick@pausd.org
Alyssa Erickson aericksonk@pausd.org
Susan Covey scovey@pausd.org

Phone

Ohlone Office: (650) 856-1726

If you need to talk to a teacher during school hours, call the front office.  

Other Useful Numbers

Ohlone Kids' Club (OKC)
After-school childcare on the Ohlone campus.
493-0774
Fax: 852-9447



PAUSD Central Attendance 
329-3707 



PAUSD Health Services
329-3766
health@pausd.org 



Human Services (City of Palo Alto) 
For help, information, and referral
463-4906



Family & Children Services 
Individual, family and marriage counseling
326-6576



Parental Stress Hotline 
327-3333 



Palo Alto Family Resources
329-2221



A variety of crisis hotline numbers can be found on the City of Palo Alto website.